The Board of Directors

Mark Segal
President, Dr. Magnus Hirschfeld Fund
Publisher, Philadelphia Gay News

Jeff Guaracino
Vice President, Dr. Magnus Hirschfeld Fund
Chief Communications Officer, Atlantic City Alliance

Irene Benedetti
Treasurer, Dr. Magnus Hirschfeld Fund

Honorable Dan Anders
Judge, Common Pleas Court

Judith Applebaum
Governmental Affairs Chair, Washington Square West Civic Association

Rick Lombardo
Member, Philly LGBT Police Liaison Committee

Larry Felzer
Director of Development and Finance, Senior Law Center

Tyrone Smith
Founding Member, Black Gay Men's Leadership Council